Skip to main content

Law Library Directory


Marie A. Andrews

Communications Specialist
Administrative Assistant III

Off-site
andrews@law.unm.edu


Marcy Botwick

Administration
Library Technical Assistant

(505) 277-1680
Office 1313
bot@law.unm.edu


Marquita Harnett

Acquisitions & Business Operations
Lecturer III

(505) 277-7697
Office 1329
harnett@law.unm.edu
View Profile


Jennifer Laws

Scholarly Communications & E-Resources
Senior Lecturer

(505) 277-8654
Office 1329
laws@law.unm.edu
View Profile


Ernesto A. Longa

Faculty Research & Special Collections
Professor of Law Librarianship

(505) 277-6796
Office 1326
longa@law.unm.edu
View Profile


Andrea Lujan

Serials & Purchasing
Library Information Specialist II

(505) 277-2279
Office 1313
alujan@law.unm.edu


Logan Migliore

Public Services
Library Postdoctoral Fellow

(505) 277-0584
Office 3310
migliore@law.unm.edu
View Profile


Moses Moya

Cataloging & Systems
Library Services Coordinator

(505) 277-0939
Office 1312
moya@law.unm.edu


Michelle Rigual

Library Director
Professor of Law Librarianship
Research Professor of Law

(505) 277-0678
Office 3329 A
rigual@law.unm.edu
View Profile


Alexandra Siek

Public Services
Lecturer III

(505) 277-0089
Office 3329 B
siek@law.unm.edu
View Profile


Rob Thomas

Access Services & Facilities
Library Information Specialist I

(505) 272-1485
Office 3329
thomasr@law.unm.edu


Sherri Thomas

Assistant Director, Collections & Systems
Professor of Law Librarianship

(505) 277-2228
Office 1311
thomas@law.unm.edu
View Profile

Other Directories

Find additional faculty and staff through the School of Law or UNM directories.

Law Directory

UNM Directory

Law Library Contacts

Reference
(505) 277-0935
libref@law.unm.edu

Circulation
(505) 277-6236
Maintenance Request

Retired Law Library Personnel

Thank you to our former colleagues for their contributions to the Law Library. Unfortunately, the record of retirements prior to 2003 is incomplete; additions and corrections are welcome.


Vickie Burt 2018
Library Information Specialist 3


Robert Flinkman 2016
Library Information Specialist 2


David Myers 2011
Archivist


JoAnn Lucero 2010
Unit Administrator


Tom Huesemann 2006
Library Information Specialist 3


Oscar Baynes 1994
Unknown/Circulation


Ruth Heilman 1982
Library Technical Assistant 2


Nina Duncan 1972
Senior Cataloger


Carol Parker 2017
Professor Emerita


Janet Roupas 2013
Web Designer


Carolyn Kelly 2011
Library Services Coordinator


Barbara Lah 2007
Professor Emerita


David Epstein 2003
Library Information Specialist 3


Myron Fink 1987
Professor Emeritus


Helen Carter 1980
Legal Research Librarian


Frances Brennan 1964
Unknown


Rea Winters 2017
Library Information Specialist 3


Eileen Cohen 2012
Professor Emerita


Marylin Jaramillo-Garcia 2010
Library Information Specialist 3


Lorraine Lester 2007
Professor Emerita


Sabra Steinsiek 2003
Library Information Specialist 3


Patricia Wagner 1986
Unknown/Reference


Dorothy Warden 1979
Special Collections Librarian


Arie Poldervaart 1963
Law Librarian