Electronic Resources > Information Technology & Intellectual Property

Click on More information on this resource for more information about each resource.

  • MORE INFORMATION ON CCH BUSINESS FINANCE AND COPYRIGHT LIBRARY:
    Access offered only on the UNM Campus or to UNM students and faculty.
    Database of information on securities, global securities, banking, copyright, capital changes, trade regulation, government contracts, telecom, information tech, federal energy guidelines, transportation, products liability & safety law dating back to 1822.
  • MORE INFORMATION ON BNA COMPUTER TECHNOLOGY LAW REPORT:
    Access offered only on the Law School Campus or to UNM Law School students and faculty.
    News and developments in liability and insurance coverage issues relating to computers, e.g., network security, and packaging and protecting digital assets. This database contains all issues published since May 5, 2000 and a link to the archive of the Year 2000 Law Report dating back to April 1, 1998.
  • MORE INFORMATION ON BNA INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY LIBRARY:
    Access offered only on the Law School Campus or to UNM Law School students and faculty.
    Comprehensive collection of resources on patent, trademark, copyright, and other areas of intellectual property law, including cases, statutes, regulations, and analytical materials. This includes the full text of all decisions reported in United States Patents Quarterly from 1929 to the present.
  • MORE INFORMATION ON BNA PATENT TRADEMARK AND COPYRIGHT JOURNAL:
    Access offered only on the Law School Campus or to UNM Law School students and faculty.
    Comprehensive news of important intellectual property cases, statutes, trends, and other key developments in all areas of the law. This database contains all issues published since February 15, 1996.