Click on
for more information about each resource.
|
- MORE INFORMATION ON CQ PRESS RESEARCHER ONLINE:
Accessible while on the UNM campus; proxy server access for Law students and faculty. Licensed by UNM Law Library. CQ Press Researcher Online is the award-winning choice of researchers seeking original, comprehensive reporting and analysis on issues in the news. Controversial topics are addressed in a balanced, unbiased manner in the CQ tradition.
- MORE INFORMATION ON eHRAF WORLD CULTURES:
Accessible while on the UNM campus; proxy server access for Law students and faculty. Licensed by UNM Law Library. The eHRAF World Cultures is a cross-cultural database that contains information on all aspects of cultural and social life. The annually-growing eHRAF database is unique in that the information is organized by cultures and ethnic groups and the full-text documents are subject-indexed at the paragraph level.
- MORE INFORMATION ON ASPEN PRODUCT LIABILITY LAW LIBRARY:
Accessible while on the UNM campus; proxy server access for Law students and faculty. Collection of 27 databases covering a variety of subjects, both indexes and full-text documents.
- MORE INFORMATION ON FOUNDATION DIRECTORY ONLINE PLATINUM:
Access offered only to UNM Law School students and faculty. Please speak with a reference librarian for assistance. Directory of more than 80,000 grant makers, and over half a million grants; program details for 1,500+ leading foundations; detailed application guidelines for 7,200+ foundations; and sponsoring company information for corporate givers. Please speak with a Librarian for assistance with access.
- MORE INFORMATION ON NETLIBRARY:
Accessible while on the UNM campus; proxy server access for Law students and faculty. NetLibrary provides access to the University of New Mexico's eContent collection. eContent is the digital version of books, journals, and database content. You can access this collection 24 hours a days, seven days a week.
|